Marion had posed 20 minutes

I haven’t posted much but I always participate to my life drawing studio.
This evening, Marion had posed 20 minutes
This work has been done in the following order:
– Washed of walnut to create the dark masses,
– And then drawing with a piece of wood and walnut stain,
– White acrylic applied with a finger, oil pastels,
– Wash with graphite to strengthen the shadows

all that on a sheet of paper, 200 gr size « raisin » 20 x 25 inches or 50 x 65 cm

If my post isn’t written in a good english and if you have time, please tell me my mistakes.
Then I’ll be better in english for write my blog in this language
https://alaquarelle.wordpress.com/

Laisser un commentaire

