Bad moment for the Centaur

This one was sketched in a plane between Marseille(France) and Reunion Island (Indian Ocean).
« I Scare when I fly »

Un commentaire

  1. online dating
    I know this if off subject matter but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? Now i’m assuming having a weblog like yours would cost a lot of cash? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly valued. Many thanks

    Réponse

Laisser un commentaire

